Welcome to Sir Thomas Abney Primary School. x

Contact Details

If you wish to meet with any of the staff listed below please make an appointment through the school office
Geraldine Fitzmaurice
Lynn Willis
Deputy Head
Maxine Apcher
Deputy Head
Lydia Davidson
SEN Team Leader
Sarah Tillotson
Early Years & Foundation Stage Leader
Afet Nasif
Phase 1 Leader
Kathryn Edwards
Phase 2 Leader
Tel: 020 8800 1411 or
email us